2000 Results






    Day Date Meet Site
    Fri. Sept. 1 at Rice Relay Invitational Allen Parkway, Houston, Texas
    Sat. Sept. 16 at Rice Invitational Houston, Texas
    Fri. Sept. 22 at Texas-San Antonio Invitational San Antonio, Texas
    Sat. Sept. 30 at Oklahoma State Invitational Stillwater, Okla.
    Fri. Oct. 6 at Notre Dame Invitational South Bend, Ind.
    Fri. Oct. 13 at Texas A&M Invitational College Station, Texas
    Sat. Oct. 28 at Conference USA Championships St. Louis, Mo.
    Sat. Nov. 11 at NCAA South Central Regional Championships Denton, Texas
    Mon. Nov. 20 at NCAA Championships Ames, Iowa

    2000 Women's Cross Country Schedule






    Day Date Meet Site
    Tues. Aug. 15 Preseason Camp New Braunfels, Texas
    Fri. Sept. 1 at Rice Relay Invitational Allen Parkway, Houston, Texas
    Sat. Sept. 16 at Rice Invitational Houston, Texas
    Fri. Sept. 22 at Texas-San Antonio Invitational San Antonio, Texas
    Sat. Sept. 30 at Oklahoma State Invitational Stillwater, Okla.
    Fri. Oct. 6 at Notre Dame Invitational South Bend, Ind.
    Fri. Oct. 13 at Texas A&M Invitational College Station, Texas
    Sat. Oct. 28 at Conference USA Championships St. Louis, Mo.
    Sat. Nov. 11 South Central Regional Championships Denton, Texas
    Mon.? Nov. 20 NCAA Championships Ames, Iowa

    Shop Now at the Official
    Online Store

      Divider image