Jeramiah Dickey
      Senior Associate Athletics Director
      for External Relations
      (713) 743-5948
      jdickey2@central.uh.edu
      Katina Jackson
      Associate Athletics Director
      Major Gifts
      (713) 743-0837
      kjackson@central.uh.edu
      Brian Crawford
      Associate Athletics Director
      for Development
      (713) 743-3793
      bjcrawf2@Central.UH.EDU
      Celena Flores
      Special Events Coordinator
      Cougar Pride
      (713) 743-9456
      cflores8@central.uh.edu
      John Noud
      Director for Development
      Cougar Pride
      (713) 743-4684
      jnoud@uh.edu
      Katie King
      Assistant Director for Development
      Cougar Pride
      (713) 743-7373
      kking7@central.uh.edu
      Anthony Hulse
      Cougar Pride Coordinator
      Cougar Pride
      (713) 743-4684
      ajhulse@uh.edu
      Coach Bill Yeoman
      Special Assistant
      Cougar Pride
      (713) 743-4684
    Divider image