@UHCougarBB

2002 Archive

Date Day Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
02/08/2002 Fri Baylor Houston, Texas (Enron Field)  W, 3-2
Recap | Box Score
02/09/2002 Sat Texas Houston, Texas (Enron Field)  L, 7-6
Recap | Box Score
02/10/2002 Sun Texas A&M Houston, Texas (Enron Field)  W, 2-1
Recap | Box Score
02/12/2002 Tue Rice Houston, Texas (at Rice)  L, 4-0
Recap | Box Score
02/15/2002 Fri Texas Tech Round Rock, Texas  W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
02/16/2002 Sat Sw Texas St Round Rock, Texas  L, 4-3
Recap | Box Score
02/20/2002 Wed Baylor COUGAR FIELD  W, 10-4
Recap | Box Score
02/22/2002 Fri LSU COUGAR FIELD  W, 11-3
Recap | Box Score
02/23/2002 Sat LSU COUGAR FIELD  L, 8-4
Recap | Box Score
02/24/2002 Sun LSU COUGAR FIELD  W, 12-11
Recap | Box Score | Photo Gallery
02/26/2002 Tue Rice COUGAR FIELD  7:00 PM
03/01/2002 Fri Cal Fullerton Fullerton, Calif.  W, 7-3
Recap | Box Score
03/02/2002 Sat USC Fullerton, Calif. (Kia Baseball Bash)  W, 9-4
Recap | Box Score
03/03/2002 Sun Miami (Kia Baseball Bash) Fullerton, Calif.  W, 8-6
Recap | Box Score
03/08/2002 Fri Ul Lafayette Lafayette, La.  W, 5-2
Recap | Box Score
03/09/2002 Sat Ul Lafayette Lafayette, La.  W, 7-3
Recap | Box Score
03/10/2002 Sun Ul Lafayette Lafayette, La.  W, 9-8
Recap | Box Score
03/12/2002 Tue Mcneese St COUGAR FIELD  W, 7-6
Recap | Box Score
03/15/2002 Fri * UAB Birmingham, Ala.  W, 3-2
Recap | Box Score
03/16/2002 Sat * UAB Birmingham, Ala.  W, 5-1
Recap | Box Score
03/17/2002 Sun * UAB Birmingham, Ala.  L, 6-2
Recap | Box Score
03/19/2002 Tue Rice Houston, Texas (at Rice)  L, 7-3
Recap | Box Score
03/20/2002 Wed Rice COUGAR FIELD  L, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
03/22/2002 Fri * Tulane COUGAR FIELD  W, 8-0
Recap | Box Score
03/23/2002 Sat * Tulane COUGAR FIELD  W, 11-1
Recap | Box Score
03/24/2002 Sun * Tulane COUGAR FIELD  W, 11-3
Recap | Box Score
03/26/2002 Tue Fresno State COUGAR FIELD  W, 11-0
Recap | Box Score
03/29/2002 Fri * Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss.  W, 3-2
Recap | Box Score
03/30/2002 Sat * Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss.  L, 8-4
Recap | Box Score
03/31/2002 Sun * Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss.  W, 7-6
Recap | Box Score
04/02/2002 Tue Rice COUGAR FIELD  W, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
04/05/2002 Fri * East Carolina Greenville, N.C.  L, 5-4
Recap | Box Score
04/06/2002 Sat * East Carolina Greenville, N.C.  L, 11-4
Recap | Box Score
04/07/2002 Sun * East Carolina Greenville, N.C.  W, 7-3
Recap | Box Score
04/09/2002 Tue Texas A&M COUGAR FIELD  W, 10-2
Recap | Box Score
04/12/2002 Fri * Memphis COUGAR FIELD  W, 15-1
Recap | Box Score
04/13/2002 Sat * Memphis COUGAR FIELD  W, 15-3
Recap | Box Score
04/14/2002 Sun * Memphis COUGAR FIELD  W, 16-6
Recap | Final Stats
04/16/2002 Tue Rice Houston, Texas (at Rice)  L, 7-5
Recap | Box Score
04/19/2002 Fri * Cincinnati COUGAR FIELD  W, 10-2
Recap | Box Score
04/20/2002 Sat * Cincinnati COUGAR FIELD  L, 11-10
Recap | Box Score
04/21/2002 Sun * Cincinnati COUGAR FIELD  W, 10-1
Recap | Box Score
04/24/2002 Wed Sam Houston COUGAR FIELD  W, 6-1
Recap | Box Score
04/26/2002 Fri * Saint Louis St. Louis, Mo.  W, 7-3
Recap | Box Score
04/27/2002 Sat * Saint Louis St. Louis, Mo.  1:00 PM
04/28/2002 Sun * Saint Louis St. Louis, Mo.  W, 9-5
Recap | Box Score
04/30/2002 Tue Tex San Antonio COUGAR FIELD  W, 5-2
Recap | Box Score
05/03/2002 Fri * South Florida COUGAR FIELD  L, 10-9
Recap | Box Score
05/04/2002 Sat * South Florida COUGAR FIELD  L, 9-2
Recap | Box Score
05/05/2002 Sun * South Florida COUGAR FIELD  W, 11-1
Recap | Box Score
05/10/2002 Fri * Charlotte Charlotte, N.C.  W, 9-1
Recap | Box Score
05/11/2002 Sat * Charlotte Charlotte, N.C.  W, 8-4
Recap | Box Score
05/12/2002 Sun * Charlotte Charlotte, N.C.  W, 3-2
Recap | Box Score
05/14/2002 Tue Baylor Waco, Texas  W, 5-4
Recap | Box Score | Live Box Score
05/16/2002 Thu * TCU COUGAR FIELD  W, 2-0
Recap | Box Score
05/17/2002 Fri * TCU COUGAR FIELD  W, 4-2
Recap | Box Score
05/18/2002 Sat * TCU COUGAR FIELD  7:00 PM
05/21/2002 Tue Saint Louis (C-USA Tournament) Kinston, N.C.  W, 5-0
Recap | Box Score
05/23/2002 Thu Southern Miss (C-USA Tournament) Kinston, N.C.  W, 7-1
Recap | Box Score
05/25/2002 Sat Tulane (Conference USA Tournament) Kinston, N.C.  W, 7-2
Recap | Box Score | Live Box Score
05/25/2002 Sat Conference USA Tournament Kinston, N.C.  TBA
Live Box Score
05/26/2002 Sun Conference USA Tournament Kinston, N.C.  L, 0-4
Recap | Final Stats | Live Box Score
05/31/2002 Fri New Mexico State (NCAA Regionals) Tempe, Ariz.  W, 9-0
Recap | Box Score | Quotes | Live Stats
06/01/2002 Sat Arizona State (NCAA Regionals) Tempe, Ariz.  W, 8-4
Recap | Box Score | Live Stats
06/02/2002 Sun ASU (NCAA Regionals) Tempe, Ariz.  W, 8-3
Recap | Box Score | Live Stats
06/07/2002 Fri Texas (NCAA Super Regional) Austin, Texas  W, 2-0
Recap | Box Score | Photo Gallery | Live Stats
06/08/2002 Sat Texas (NCAA Super Regional) Austin, Texas  L, 17-2
Recap | Final Stats | Live Stats
06/09/2002 Sun Texas (NCAA Super Regional) Austin, Texas  L, 5-2
Recap | Box Score | Live Stats
05/03/16
Sam Houston State
at Sam Houston State
Huntsville, Texas
L, 4-0
GameTracker
05/04/16
Prairie View A&M
Prairie View A&M
DARRYL & LORI SCHROEDER PARK
6:30 PM
GameTracker
05/06/16
Memphis
Memphis
DARRYL & LORI SCHROEDER PARK
6:30 PM
GameTracker Video Tickets
05/07/16
Memphis
Memphis
DARRYL & LORI SCHROEDER PARK
6:30 PM
GameTracker Tickets
05/08/16
Memphis
Memphis
DARRYL & LORI SCHROEDER PARK
1:00 PM
GameTracker Video Tickets
05/09/16
Lamar
at Lamar
Beaumont, Texas
6:00 PM
GameTracker
05/10/16
Rice
at Rice
Houston, Texas (Reckling Park)
6:30 PM
GameTracker
05/11/16
UL-Lafayette
UL-Lafayette
DARRYL & LORI SCHROEDER PARK
5:00 PM
GameTracker
05/13/16
Cincinnati
at Cincinnati
Cincinnati, Ohio
5:00 PM
GameTracker
05/14/16
Cincinnati
at Cincinnati
Cincinnati, Ohio
5:00 PM
GameTracker
05/15/16
Cincinnati
at Cincinnati
Cincinnati, Ohio
12:00 PM
GameTracker
05/17/16
Rice
vs Rice
Sugar Land, Texas (Constellation Field)
6:30 PM
GameTracker
05/19/16
Tulane
Tulane
DARRYL & LORI SCHROEDER PARK
6:30 PM
GameTracker Video Tickets
05/20/16
Tulane
Tulane
DARRYL & LORI SCHROEDER PARK
7:00 PM
GameTracker Tickets
05/21/16
Tulane
Tulane
DARRYL & LORI SCHROEDER PARK
3:00 PM
GameTracker Tickets
05/24/16
vs TBD
Clearwater, Fla. (Bright House Field)
TBA
05/25/16
vs TBD
Clearwater, Fla. (Bright House Field)
TBA
05/26/16
vs TBD
Clearwater, Fla. (Bright House Field)
TBA
05/27/16
vs TBD
Clearwater, Fla. (Bright House Field)
TBA
05/28/16
vs TBD
Clearwater, Fla. (Bright House Field)
TBA
05/29/16
vs TBD
Clearwater, Fla. (Bright House Field)
TBA
06/03/16
vs TBD
TBD
TBA
06/04/16
vs TBD
TBD
TBA
06/05/16
vs TBD
TBD
TBA
06/06/16
vs TBD
TBD
TBA
06/10/16
vs TBD
TBD
TBA
06/11/16
vs TBD
TBD
TBA
06/12/16
vs TBD
TBD
TBA
06/18/16
vs TBD
TBD
TBA
06/19/16
vs TBD
TBD
TBA
06/20/16
vs TBD
TBD
TBA
06/21/16
vs TBD
TBD
TBA
06/22/16
vs TBD
TBD
TBA
06/23/16
vs TBD
TBD
TBA
06/24/16
vs TBD
TBD
TBA
06/25/16
vs TBD
TBD
TBA
06/26/16
vs TBD
TBD
TBA
06/27/16
vs TBD
TBD
TBA
06/28/16
vs TBD
TBD
TBA
06/29/16
vs TBD
TBD
TBA

#GoCoogs

#HTownTakeover


Twitter

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago


Instagram