2003 Archive

    Date Day Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
    02/07/2003 Fri # UC Santa Barbara Malibu, Calif.L, 4-2
    Recap | Final Stats | Listen
    02/08/2003 Sat # Pepperdine Malibu, Calif.W, 2-0
    Recap | Final Stats | Listen
    02/09/2003 Sun # Washington Malibu, Calif.L, 4-1
    Recap | Final Stats | Listen
    02/14/2003 Fri $ Baylor Houston, Texas (Minute Maid Park)L, 14-4
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker | Listen
    02/15/2003 Sat $ Alabama Houston, Texas (Minute Maid Park)W, 7-2
    Recap | Final Stats | Listen
    02/16/2003 Sun $ Texas A&M $ Houston, Texas (Minute Maid Park)L, 4-2
    Recap | Final Stats | Listen
    02/18/2003 Tue % Rice COUGAR FIELDL, 3-0
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker | Listen
    02/22/2003 Sat LSU Baton Rouge, La.W, 7-2
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker | Listen
    02/23/2003 Sun LSU Baton Rouge, La.L, 5-2
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker | Listen
    02/28/2003 Fri Louisiana-Lafayette COUGAR FIELDW, 3-2
    Final Stats | Gametracker
    03/01/2003 Sat Louisiana-Lafayette COUGAR FIELDW, 8-0
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
    03/02/2003 Sun Louisiana-Lafayette COUGAR FIELDW, 5-1
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
    03/04/2003 Tue % Rice Houston, Texas (Reckling Park)L, 4-3
    Recap | Final Stats | Listen
    03/07/2003 Fri Northwestern State COUGAR FIELDL, 2-0
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker | Listen
    03/08/2003 Sat Northwestern State COUGAR FIELDW, 2-1
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker | Listen
    03/09/2003 Sun Northwestern State COUGAR FIELDL, 6-4
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker | Listen
    03/11/2003 Tue Baylor Waco, TexasL, 15-4
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker | Listen
    03/14/2003 Fri * East Carolina COUGAR FIELDL, 1-0
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker | Listen
    03/15/2003 Sat * East Carolina COUGAR FIELDW, 2-1
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker | Listen
    03/16/2003 Sun * East Carolina COUGAR FIELDL, 7-5
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker | Listen
    03/19/2003 Wed % Rice COUGAR FIELDL, 7-6
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker | Listen
    03/21/2003 Fri * Cincinnati Cincinnati, OhioW, 13-2
    Recap | Final Stats | Listen
    03/22/2003 Sat * Cincinnati Cincinnati, OhioW, 13-6
    Recap | Final Stats | Listen
    03/23/2003 Sun * Cincinnati Cincinnati, OhioW, 16-3
    Recap | Final Stats | Listen
    03/25/2003 Tue Sam Houston State Huntsville, TexasW, 7-3
    Recap | Final Stats | Listen
    03/28/2003 Fri * TCU Fort Worth, TexasW, 5-2
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker | Listen
    03/29/2003 Sat * TCU Fort Worth, TexasL, 5-2
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker | Listen
    03/30/2003 Sun * TCU Fort Worth, TexasW, 6-5
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker | Listen
    04/01/2003 Tue % Rice Houston, Texas (Reckling Park)L, 11-0
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker | Listen
    04/04/2003 Fri * UAB COUGAR FIELDW, 4-3
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker | Listen
    04/05/2003 Sat * UAB COUGAR FIELDW, 2-1
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker | Listen
    04/06/2003 Sun * UAB COUGAR FIELDW, 3-2
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker | Listen
    04/08/2003 Tue Southwest Texas State COUGAR FIELDW, 14-6
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker | Listen
    04/11/2003 Fri * Tulane New Orleans, La.L, 2-1
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker | Listen
    04/12/2003 Sat * Tulane New Orleans, La.L, 4-2
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker | Listen
    04/13/2003 Sun * Tulane New Orleans, La.L, 5-1
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker | Listen
    04/16/2003 Wed % Rice COUGAR FIELDW, 5-1
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker | Listen
    04/18/2003 Fri * Saint Louis COUGAR FIELDW, 8-2
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker | Listen
    04/19/2003 Sat * Saint Louis COUGAR FIELDW, 8-5
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker | Listen
    04/20/2003 Sun * Saint Louis COUGAR FIELDW, 4-1
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker | Listen
    04/22/2003 Tue Southwest Texas State San Marcos, TexasW, 7-3
    Recap | Final Stats | Listen
    04/26/2003 Sat * South Florida Tampa, Fla.W, 5-3 (10 inn.)
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker | Listen
    04/26/2003 Sat * South Florida Tampa, Fla.L, 10-7
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker | Listen
    04/27/2003 Sun * South Florida Tampa, Fla.W, 12-7 (10 inn.)
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker | Listen
    04/29/2003 Tue Texas-San Antonio COUGAR FIELDW, 8-6
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker | Listen
    04/30/2003 Wed Baylor Waco, TexasL, 5-4 (10 inn.)
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker | Listen
    05/02/2003 Fri * Louisville COUGAR FIELDW, 8-3
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker | Listen
    05/03/2003 Sat * Louisville COUGAR FIELDL, 8-6
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker | Listen
    05/04/2003 Sun * Louisville COUGAR FIELDW, 9-7
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker | Listen
    05/09/2003 Fri * Memphis Memphis, Tenn.L, 4-1
    Recap | Final Stats | Listen
    05/10/2003 Sat * Memphis Memphis, Tenn.W, 11-8
    Recap | Final Stats | Listen
    05/11/2003 Sun * Memphis Memphis, Tenn.L, 9-6
    Recap | Final Stats | Listen
    05/13/2003 Tue Texas A&M College Station, TexasW, 8-6
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker | Listen
    05/15/2003 Thu * Southern Miss COUGAR FIELDL, 19-11
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
    05/16/2003 Fri * Southern Miss COUGAR FIELDW, 6-5
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker | Listen
    05/17/2003 Sat * Southern Miss COUGAR FIELDL, 15-3
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker | Listen
    05/21/2003 Wed East Carolina (C-USA Tournament) New OrleansW, 2-1
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker | Listen
    05/22/2003 Thu Southern Miss (C-USA Tournament) New OrleansL, 7-2
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker | Listen
    05/23/2003 Fri East Carolina (C-USA Tournament) New OrleansL, 5-0
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker | Listen
    05/30/2003 Fri Alabama (NCAA Regional) College Station, TexasL, 9-3
    Recap | Final Stats | Live Stats | Listen
    05/31/2003 Sat Oral Roberts (NCAA Regional) College Station, TexasW, 4-2
    Recap | Final Stats | Live Stats | Listen
    05/31/2003 Sat Alabama (NCAA Regional) College Station, TexasW, 16-8
    Recap | Final Stats | Live Stats | Listen
    06/01/2003 Sun Texas A&M (NCAA Regional) College Station, TexasW, 16-8
    Recap | Final Stats | Live Stats | Listen
    06/01/2003 Sun Texas A&M (NCAA Regional) College Station, TexasW, 7-6 (10 inn.)
    Recap | Live Stats | Listen
    06/07/2003 Sat Rice (NCAA Super Regional) Houston, Texas (Reckling Park) W, 5-2
    Recap | Final Stats | Live Stats | Listen
    06/08/2003 Sun Rice (NCAA Super Regional) Houston, Texas (Reckling Park)L, 10-2
    Recap | Final Stats | Photo Gallery | Live Stats | Listen
    06/09/2003 Mon Rice (NCAA Super Regional) Houston, Texas (Reckling Park) L, 5-2
    Recap | Final Stats | Photo Gallery | Live Stats | Listen
    Divider image