2005 Archive

    Date Day Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
    02/11/2005 Fri Baylor Houston, Texas (Minute Maid Park)  L, 8-6
    Recap | Final Stats | Photo Gallery | Gametracker
    02/12/2005 Sat vs. Oklahoma State Houston, Texas (Minute Maid Park  L, 3-2
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
    02/13/2005 Sun vs. Texas A&M Houston, Texas (Minute Maid Park)  W, 6-1
    Recap | Final Stats | Photo Gallery | Gametracker
    02/15/2005 Tue $ RICE COUGAR FIELD  L, 7-6 (10)
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
    02/18/2005 Fri PEPPERDINE COUGAR FIELD  W, 5-3
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
    02/19/2005 Sat PEPPERDINE COUGAR FIELD  L, 6-3
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
    02/20/2005 Sun PEPPERDINE COUGAR FIELD  L, 18-12
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
    02/22/2005 Tue $ at Rice Houston, Texas (Reckling Park)  L, 4-3 (10)
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
    02/25/2005 Fri LSU COUGAR FIELD  W, 2-1
    Recap | Final Stats
    02/27/2005 Sun LSU COUGAR FIELD  L, 11-5
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
    02/27/2005 Sun LSU COUGAR FIELD  L, 8-1
    Final Stats | Gametracker
    03/04/2005 Fri LOYOLA MARYMOUNT COUGAR FIELD  L, 7-4
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
    03/05/2005 Sat LOYOLA MARYMOUNT COUGAR FIELD  W, 6-2
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
    03/06/2005 Sun LOYOLA MARYMOUNT COUGAR FIELD  W, 8-3
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
    03/08/2005 Tue SAM HOUSTON STATE COUGAR FIELD  W, 4-0
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
    03/11/2005 Fri at Long Beach State Long Beach, Calif.  W, 2-1
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
    03/12/2005 Sat at Long Beach State Long Beach, Calif.  L, 5-1
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
    03/13/2005 Sun at Long Beach State Long Beach, Calif.  L, 5-4
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
    03/18/2005 Fri Memphis Memphis, Tenn.  W, 6-0
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
    03/19/2005 Sat Memphis Memphis, Tenn.  L, 9-6
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
    03/20/2005 Sun Memphis Memphis, Tenn.  W, 11-1
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
    03/22/2005 Tue TEXAS A&M COUGAR FIELD  W, 9-6
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
    03/25/2005 Fri * UAB COUGAR FIELD  W, 9-6
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
    03/26/2005 Sat * UAB COUGAR FIELD  L, 4-7
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
    03/27/2005 Sun * UAB COUGAR FIELD  W, 8-1
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
    03/29/2005 Tue $ RICE COUGAR FIELD  L, 6-2
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
    04/02/2005 Sat * at Cincinnati Cincinnati, Ohio  L, 2-1
    Recap | Final Stats | Livestats
    04/03/2005 Sun * at Cincinnati Cincinnati, Ohio  W, 14-1
    Recap | Final Stats | Livestats
    04/05/2005 Tue Baylor Waco, Texas  W, 9-3
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
    04/08/2005 Fri * LOUISVILLE COUGAR FIELD  W, 5-1
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
    04/09/2005 Sat * LOUISVILLE COUGAR FIELD  L, 3-2
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
    04/10/2005 Sun * LOUISVILLE COUGAR FIELD  L, 10-6
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
    04/15/2005 Fri * at Tulane New Orleans, La.  W, 6-4
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
    04/16/2005 Sat * at Tulane New Orleans, La.  L, 5-4
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
    04/17/2005 Sun * at Tulane New Orleans, La.  L, 7-2
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
    04/19/2005 Tue at Sam Houston State Huntsville, Texas  W, 6-2
    Recap | Final Stats
    04/22/2005 Fri * USF COUGAR FIELD  L, 6-2
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
    04/23/2005 Sat * USF COUGAR FIELD  W, 8-2
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
    04/24/2005 Sun * USF COUGAR FIELD  W, 3-2
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
    04/26/2005 Tue $ at Rice Houston (Reckling Park)  L, 10-9
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
    04/29/2005 Fri * at TCU Fort Worth, Texas  L, 7-2
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
    04/30/2005 Sat * at TCU Fort Worth, Texas  L, 9-6
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
    05/01/2005 Sun * at TCU Fort Worth, Texas  W, 6-1
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
    05/03/2005 Tue TEXAS SOUTHERN COUGAR FIELD  W, 6-5
    Recap | Final Stats
    05/06/2005 Fri * SAINT LOUIS COUGAR FIELD  W, 8-6
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
    05/07/2005 Sat * SAINT LOUIS COUGAR FIELD  W, 2-1
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
    05/08/2005 Sun Saint Louis COUGAR FIELD  W, 8-2
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
    05/10/2005 Tue at Texas A&M College Station, Texas ESPN 2L, 7-6
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
    05/13/2005 Fri * at Charlotte Charlotte, N.C.  W, 7-5
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
    05/14/2005 Sat * at Charlotte Charlotte, N.C.  L, 8-7
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
    05/15/2005 Sun * at Charlotte Charlotte, N.C.  W, 6-5
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
    05/17/2005 Tue $ RICE COUGAR FIELD  W, 3-2
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
    05/19/2005 Thu * SOUTHERN MISS COUGAR FIELD  L, 10-5
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
    05/20/2005 Fri * SOUTHERN MISS COUGAR FIELD  W, 11-7
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
    05/21/2005 Sat * SOUTHERN MISS COUGAR FIELD  L, 11-7
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
    05/25/2005 Wed vs. East Carolina (at C-USA Tournament) Hattiesburg, Miss.  L, 6-5
    Recap | Final Stats | Livestats
    05/26/2005 Thu vs. UAB (at C-USA Tournament) Hattiesburg, Miss.  W, 7-5
    Recap | Final Stats | Livestats
    05/27/2005 Fri vs. East Carolina (at C-USA Tournament) Hattiesburg, Miss.  W, 6-4
    Recap | Final Stats | Livestats
    05/28/2005 Sat vs. Tulane (at C-USA Tournament) Hattiesburg, Miss.  L, 10-1
    Recap | Final Stats | Livestats

    Shop Now at the Official
    Online Store

      Divider image