@UHCougarBB

| This is Houston Baseball

 Tuesday, Sept. 10

Baseball to Begin Official Fall Practice Wednesday, Sept. 11
Red-White World Series slated for Oct. 22-24 at Cougar Field

The University of Houston baseball program will officially begin fall practice on Wednesday, Sept. 11 at 2:45 p.m., at Cougar Field announced by head coach Todd Whitting, who begins his fourth year at the helm of the Cougars. All Cougar fall baseball practices and scrimmages are open to the public.

FALL PRACTICE SCHEDULE
Following the first week of practice, Houston will take the field every Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Sunday until Thursday, Oct. 24.

- Wednesday's and Thursday's will begin at 2:45 p.m.
- Friday practices will begin at 2 p.m.
- Sunday practices will begin at 1:30 p.m.

FOR FULL RELEASE

 Wednesday, Sept. 11

FULL PHOTO GALLERY - PRACTICE #1 - SEPT. 11







 Thursday, Sept. 12

Hear what head coach Todd Whitting, junior Aaron Garza and senior Frankie Ratcliff had to say about Houston Baseball's first Fall practice at Cougar Field.

 Friday, Sept. 13

Getting better each day at Cougar Field - Friday's focus: baserunning

 Tuesday, Sept. 17

Casey Grayson is back ...

Who is ready to see 2013 C-USA Newcomer of the Year Frankie Ratcliff back in action?

 Tuesday, Sept. 24

Few shots from around Cougar Field

FULL PHOTO GALLERY - SEPT. 24

 Wednesday, Oct. 2

Houston Baseball Unveils 2014 Schedule

READ MORE | FULL 2014 SCHEDULE

 Monday, Oct. 7

Fall Practice Photo Gallery

PHOTO GALLERY

 Saturday, Oct. 12

Houston Baseball Out Supporting Houston Football


 Tuesday, Oct. 22

Red-White World Series Game 1: White 9, Red 7

Grand slams by seniors Frankie Ratcliff and Jacob Lueneburg highlight Game 1 of Houston Baseball's Red-White World Series on Tuesday afternoon at Cougar Field as the White Team rallied to earn a 9-7 victory over the Red Team.

PHOTO GALLERY

There are no upcoming events.

#GoCoogs

#HTownTakeover


Twitter

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago


Instagram