Friday's Game Postponed; Saturday DH Set

    April 4, 2014

    PISCATAWAY, N.J. – Due to inclement weather in the Piscataway, N.J. area, the Houston-Rutgers baseball series opener has been scratched for Friday. The teams will now play a doubleheader at Bainton Field Saturday starting at 11 a.m. CT/Noon ET.

    Both Saturday games will be a full nine innings.

    The series will still conclude with a Noon CT/ 1 p.m. ET game on Sunday.\

    Stay tuned for any more related changes as immediate changes will be announced via Twitter @UHCougarBB.


     

     

    Shop Now at the Official
    Online Store

      Divider image