@UHCougarMBK
2000-01 Results

November
Nov. 5 (Sun.) Houston Flight Hofheinz Pavilion W, 95-91
Nov. 10 (Fri.) EZY Bond-Australia Hofheinz Pavilion W, 94-72
Nov. 16 (Thu.) #Air Force Winston-Salem, N.C. L, 53-59
Nov. 17 (Fri.) #Mt. St. Marys Winston-Salem, N.C. W, 77-52
Nov. 21 (Tue.) Rice Autry Court L, 45-65
Nov. 25 (Sat.) Southwest Texas State Hofheinz Pavilion W, 73-59
Nov. 28 (Tue.) LSU Hofheinz Pavilion L, 59-61
Nov. 30 (Thu.) UConn Storrs, Conn. L, 60-72
December
Dec. 17 (Sun.) SMU Dallas, Texas L, 69-94
Dec. 20 (Wed.) Texas Hofheinz Pavilion L, 60-71
Dec. 23 (Sat.) Texas Southern Hofheinz Pavilion L, 68-71
Dec. 27 (Wed.) $Southeast Missouri State El Paso, Texas W, 69-64
Dec. 28 (Thu.) $UTEP El Paso, Texas L, 67-75
Dec. 31 (Sun.) Georgetown Hofheinz Pavilion L, 63-79
January
Jan. 6 (Sat.) *Memphis Hofheinz Pavilion L, 78-86
Jan. 10 (Wed.) *UAB Hofheinz Pavilion W, 67-65
Jan. 17 (Wed.) *Louisville Louisville, Ky. L, 67-79
Jan. 20 (Sat.) *Memphis Memphis, Tenn. L, 68-72
Jan. 24 (Wed.) *Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss. L, 51-72
Jan. 27 (Sat.) *South Florida Hofheinz Pavilion L, 68-93
Jan. 31 (Wed.) *UAB Birmingham, Ala. L, 53-65
February
Feb. 4 (Sun.) *Charlotte (ESPN2) Hofheinz Pavilion W, 73-72
Feb. 7 (Wed.) *DePaul Chicago, Ill. L,78-90
Feb. 14 (Wed.) *Southern Miss Hofheinz Pavilion L, 58-62
Feb. 17 (Sat.) *South Florida Tampa, Fla. 6:30
Feb. 19 (Mon.) *Saint Louis Hofheinz Pavilion W, 71-51
Feb. 21 (Wed.) *Tulane New Orleans, La. W, 81-76
Feb. 24 (Sat.) *Cincinnati Cincinnati, Ohio L, 50-85
Feb. 28 (Wed.) *Marquette Hofheinz Pavilion W 66-64
March
March 3 (Sat.) *Tulane Hofheinz Pavilion W, 80-67
March 7(Wed.) Conference USA Tournament Louisville, Ky. L, 65-78
March 8(Thu.) Conference USA Tournament Louisville, Ky. TBA
March 9 (Fri.) Conference USA Tournament Louisville, Ky. TBA
March 10 (Sat.) Conference USA Tournament Louisville, Ky. TBA

#BCA Classic (Winston-Salem, N.C.)
$Sierra Providence Sun Carnival Classic (El Paso, Texas)
*Conference USA game
Bold indicates home contest played at Guy V. Lewis Court at Hofheinz Pavilion
Schedule is tentative and subject to change

Watch Houston Video
11/10/17
McNeese
McNeese
TBD
TBA
GameTracker Tickets
11/13/17
Lynn exhibition
at Lynn exhibition
Boca Raton, Fla.
TBA
11/17/17
Drexel
vs Drexel
St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands
3:30 PM
11/18/17
vs Mercer/Liberty
St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands
3:30 PM
11/19/17
vs Mercer/Liberty
St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands
5:30 PM
11/20/17
vs TBD
St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands
TBA
11/25/17
UIW
UIW
TBD
TBA
GameTracker Tickets
11/29/17
New Orleans
New Orleans
TBD
TBA
GameTracker Tickets
12/02/17
Arkansas
Arkansas
TBD
TBA
GameTracker Tickets
12/06/17
Fairfield
Fairfield
TBD
All Day
GameTracker Tickets
12/09/17
Saint Louis
at Saint Louis
St. Louis, Mo.
TBA
12/13/17
LSU
at LSU
Baton Rouge, La.
TBA
12/17/17
Prairie View A&M
Prairie View A&M
TBD
TBA
GameTracker Tickets
12/20/17
Providence
vs Providence
Uncasville, Conn.
TBA
03/08/18
vs TBD
Orlando, Fla (Amway Center)
TBA
03/09/18
vs TBD
Orlando, Fla (Amway Center)
TBA
03/10/18
vs TBD
Orlando, Fla (Amway Center)
TBA
03/11/18
vs TBD
Orlando, Fla (Amway Center)
All Day
03/13/18
vs TBD
Dayton, Ohio
TBA
03/14/18
vs TBD
Dayton, Ohio
TBA
03/15/18
vs TBD
TBD
All Day
03/16/18
vs TBD
TBD
All Day
03/17/18
vs TBD
TBD
TBA
03/18/18
vs TBD
TBD
TBA
03/22/18
vs TBD
TBD
TBA
03/23/18
vs TBD
TBD
TBA
03/24/18
vs TBD
TBD
TBA
03/25/18
vs TBD
TBD
TBA
03/31/18
vs TBD
San Antonio, Texas (Alamodome)
TBA
04/02/18
vs TBD
San Antonio, Texas (Alamodome)
TBA

#GoCoogs

#HTownTakeover


Twitter

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago


Instagram