@UHCougarMBK

2004-05 Archive

Date Day Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
11/15/2004 Mon Sam Houston State Guardians Classic; Columbia, Mo.  W, 72-69
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker | Box Score in PDF Format
11/16/2004 Tue Missouri Guardians Classic; Columbia, Mo.  L, 77-61
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker | Box Score in PDF Format
11/19/2004 Fri McNeese St Houston, Texas  W, 85-72
Recap | Final Stats | Box Score in PDF Format
11/23/2004 Tue Ohio State (Guardians Classic) Kansas City, Mo.  L, 78-61
Recap | Final Stats | Box Score in PDF Format
11/24/2004 Wed Missouri (Guardians Classic) Kansas City, Mo.  W, 95-52
Recap | Final Stats | Box Score in PDF Format
11/27/2004 Sat Grambling State Houston, Texas  W, 95-52
Recap | Box Score | Box Score in PDF Format
11/30/2004 Tue Rice Autry Court  L, 74-73
Recap | Final Stats | Box Score in PDF Format
12/04/2004 Sat Lamar Beaumont, Texas Fox Sports SouthwestW, 85-77
Recap | Final Stats | Box Score in PDF Format
12/16/2004 Thu New Orleans Houston, Texas  W, 78-65
Recap | Final Stats | Box Score in PDF Format
12/18/2004 Sat Southeastern Louisiana Houston, Texas  W, 68-61
Recap | Final Stats
12/21/2004 Tue LSU Houston, Texas  W, 81-72
Recap | Final Stats | Photo Gallery | Box Score in PDF Format
12/24/2004 Fri Washington Seattle, Wash.  L, 110-63
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
12/29/2004 Wed Texas A&M College Station, Texas  L, 93-80
Recap | Final Stats | Box Score in PDF Format
01/05/2005 Wed Louisville Houston, Texas  W, 70-67
Recap | Final Stats | Photo Gallery | Box Score in PDF Format
01/08/2005 Sat DePaul Chicago, Ill.  L, 68-57
Recap | Final Stats | Box Score in PDF Format
01/11/2005 Tue Centenary College Houston, Texas  W, 93-82
Recap | Final Stats | Box Score in PDF Format
01/15/2005 Sat Southern Miss Houston, Texas  W, 63-53
Recap | Final Stats
01/19/2005 Wed TCU Fort Worth, Texas  L, 58-51
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker | Box Score in PDF Format
01/22/2005 Sat USF Tampa, Fla.  W, 62-50
Recap | Final Stats
01/26/2005 Wed Tulane Houston, Texas  L, 63-61
Recap | Final Stats | Photo Gallery
01/29/2005 Sat Cincinnati Cincinnati, Ohio  L, 87-68
Recap | Final Stats
02/02/2005 Wed Saint Louis Houston, Texas  W, 63-43
Recap | Final Stats
02/05/2005 Sat Memphis Houston, Texas ESPN+W, 66-53
Recap | Final Stats
02/09/2005 Wed Charlotte Charlotte, N.C.  L, 91-71
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
02/12/2005 Sat Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss.  W, 75-53
Recap | Final Stats
02/16/2005 Wed USF Houston, Texas  W, 68-50
Recap | Final Stats
02/19/2005 Sat TCU Houston, Texas  W, 69-57
Recap | Final Stats
02/26/2005 Sat East Carolina Greenville, N.C.  W, 76-72
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
03/02/2005 Wed Marquette Milwaukee, Wis.  L, 76-55
Recap | Box Score
03/05/2005 Sat UAB Houston, Texas  L, 71-66
Recap | Box Score
03/09/2005 Wed USF - Conference USA Tournament Memphis, Tenn.  L, 69-64
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
03/16/2005 Wed Wichita State Wichita, KS  L, 85-69
Recap | Box Score
11/05/16
UNC Pembroke
UNC Pembroke
Hofheinz Pavilion
TBA
GameTracker
11/11/16
Morgan State
Morgan State
Hofheinz Pavilion
7:00 PM
GameTracker
11/16/16
Angelo State
Angelo State
Hofheinz Pavilion
7:00 PM
GameTracker
11/21/16
George Mason
vs George Mason
Estero, Fla. (Germain Arena)
6:30 PM
11/22/16
vs Kent State/South Dakota
Estero, Fla. (Germain Arena)
TBA
11/23/16
vs TBD
Estero, Fla. (Germain Arena)
TBA
11/26/16
Cornell
Cornell
Hofheinz Pavilion
TBA
GameTracker
11/29/16
LSU
at LSU
Baton Rouge, La.
TBA
12/03/16
Prairie View A&M
Prairie View A&M
Hofheinz Pavilion
TBA
GameTracker
12/06/16
Arkansas
at Arkansas
Fayetteville, Ark.
TBA
12/10/16
Rhode Island
Rhode Island
Hofheinz Pavilion
12:30 PM
GameTracker
12/17/16
UT Rio Grande Valley
UT Rio Grande Valley
Hofheinz Pavilion
All Day
GameTracker
12/21/16
Liberty
Liberty
Hofheinz Pavilion
7:00 PM
GameTracker
12/23/16
Harvard
Harvard
Hofheinz Pavilion
7:00 PM
GameTracker
12/28/16
UConn
at UConn
Hartford, Conn. (XL Center)
TBA
12/31/16
USF
at USF
Tampa, Fla.
11:00 AM
01/04/17
Tulsa
Tulsa
Hofheinz Pavilion
8:00 PM
GameTracker
01/07/17
Cincinnati
Cincinnati
Hofheinz Pavilion
8:00 PM
GameTracker
01/11/17
East Carolina
at East Carolina
Greenville, N.C.
5:00 PM
01/14/17
UCF
at UCF
Orlando, Fla.
3:00 PM
01/19/17
Memphis
Memphis
Hofheinz Pavilion
8:00 PM
GameTracker
01/21/17
SMU
at SMU
Dallas, Texas
5:00 PM
01/24/17
Tulane
Tulane
Hofheinz Pavilion
8:00 PM
GameTracker
01/28/17
Temple
Temple
Hofheinz Pavilion
9:00 PM
GameTracker
02/01/17
UCF
UCF
Hofheinz Pavilion
6:00 PM
GameTracker
02/08/17
Tulane
at Tulane
New Orleans, La.
7:00 PM
02/11/17
Tulsa
at Tulsa
Tulsa, Okla.
5:00 PM
02/18/17
SMU
SMU
Hofheinz Pavilion
5:00 PM
GameTracker
02/22/17
UConn
UConn
Hofheinz Pavilion
8:00 PM
GameTracker
02/26/17
Memphis
at Memphis
Memphis, Tenn.
4:00 PM
03/02/17
Cincinnati
at Cincinnati
Cincinnati, Ohio
6:00 PM
03/05/17
East Carolina
East Carolina
Hofheinz Pavilion
3:00 PM
GameTracker
03/09/17
vs TBD
Hartford, Conn. (XL Center)
TBA
03/10/17
vs TBD
Hartford, Conn. (XL Center)
TBA
03/11/17
vs TBD
Hartford, Conn. (XL Center)
TBA
03/12/17
vs TBD
Hartford, Conn. (XL Center)
TBA
03/14/17
vs TBD
Dayton Ohio
TBA
03/15/17
vs TBD
Dayton, Ohio
TBA
03/16/17
vs TBD
TBA
TBA
03/17/17
vs TBD
TBA
TBA
03/18/17
vs TBD
TBA
TBA
03/19/17
vs TBD
TBA
TBA
03/23/17
vs TBD
TBA
TBA
03/24/17
vs TBD
TBA
TBA
03/25/17
vs TBA
TBA
TBA
03/26/17
vs TBD
TBA
TBA
04/01/17
vs TBA
Glendale, Ariz.
TBA
04/03/17
vs TBD
Glendale, Ariz.
TBA

#GoCoogs

#HTownTakeover


Twitter

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago


Instagram