@UHCougarMBK

The Coach James Dickey Radio Show is held Monday evenings at Fuddruckers (3929 Southwest Freeway, Houston 77027). Hosted by Houston Men's Basketball play-by-play announcer Matt Thomas, the show airs 7-8 p.m., Mondays, throughout the American Athletic Conference season.

Fans are encouraged to join Coach Dickey and selected guests at the live show.

Fans can participate in the show by asking questions in person at Fuddruckers, tweeting questions to @UHCougarMBK or by leaving questions on the Houston Men's Hoops Facebook page.

Date Time Program AM Radio
Monday, Jan. 6 7-8 p.m. James Dickey Show KPRC 950 AM
Monday, Jan. 13 7-8 p.m. James Dickey Show KPRC 950 AM
Monday, Jan. 20 7-8 p.m. James Dickey Show KPRC 950 AM
Monday, Jan. 27 7-8 p.m. James Dickey Show KPRC 950 AM
Monday, Feb. 3 7-8 p.m. James Dickey Show KPRC 950 AM
Monday, Feb. 10 7-8 p.m. James Dickey Show KPRC 950 AM
Monday, Feb. 17 7-8 p.m. James Dickey Show KPRC 950 AM
Monday, Feb. 24 7-8 p.m. James Dickey Show KPRC 950 AM
Monday, March 3 7-8 p.m. James Dickey Show KPRC 950 AM
Monday, March 10 7-8 p.m. James Dickey Show KPRC 950 AM
11/21/16
George Mason
vs George Mason
Estero, Fla. (Germain Arena)
6:30 PM
11/22/16
vs Kent State/South Dakota
Estero, Fla. (Germain Arena)
TBA
11/23/16
vs TBD
Estero, Fla. (Germain Arena)
TBA
03/09/17
vs TBD
Hartford, Conn. (XL Center)
TBA
03/10/17
vs TBD
Hartford, Conn. (XL Center)
TBA
03/11/17
vs TBD
Hartford, Conn. (XL Center)
TBA
03/12/17
vs TBD
Hartford, Conn. (XL Center)
TBA
03/14/17
vs TBD
Dayton Ohio
TBA
03/15/17
vs TBD
Dayton, Ohio
TBA
03/16/17
vs TBD
TBA
TBA
03/17/17
vs TBD
TBA
TBA
03/18/17
vs TBD
TBA
TBA
03/19/17
vs TBD
TBA
TBA
03/23/17
vs TBD
TBA
TBA
03/24/17
vs TBD
TBA
TBA
03/25/17
vs TBA
TBA
TBA
03/26/17
vs TBD
TBA
TBA
04/01/17
vs TBA
Glendale, Ariz.
TBA
04/03/17
vs TBD
Glendale, Ariz.
TBA

#GoCoogs

#HTownTakeover


Twitter

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago


Instagram