@UHCougarMBK
2000-2001 Men's Basketball Schedule






Live TotalCast! | Listen Live

November
Nov. 5 (Sun.) Houston Flight Hofheinz Pavilion W, 95-91
Nov. 10 (Fri.) EZY Bond-Australia Hofheinz Pavilion W, 94-72
Nov. 16 (Thu.) #Air Force Winston-Salem, N.C. L, 53-59
Nov. 17 (Fri.) #Mt. St. Marys Winston-Salem, N.C. W, 77-52
Nov. 21 (Tue.) Rice Autry Court L, 45-65
Nov. 25 (Sat.) Southwest Texas State Hofheinz Pavilion W, 73-59
Nov. 28 (Tue.) LSU Hofheinz Pavilion L, 59-61
Nov. 30 (Thu.) UConn Storrs, Conn. L, 60-72
December
Dec. 17 (Sun.) SMU Dallas, Texas L, 69-94
Dec. 20 (Wed.) Texas Hofheinz Pavilion L, 60-71
Dec. 23 (Sat.) Texas Southern Hofheinz Pavilion L, 68-71
Dec. 27 (Wed.) $Southeast Missouri State El Paso, Texas W, 69-64
Dec. 28 (Thu.) $UTEP El Paso, Texas L, 67-75
Dec. 31 (Sun.) Georgetown Hofheinz Pavilion L, 63-79
January
Jan. 6 (Sat.) *Memphis Hofheinz Pavilion L, 78-86
Jan. 10 (Wed.) *UAB Hofheinz Pavilion W, 67-65
Jan. 17 (Wed.) *Louisville Louisville, Ky. L, 67-79
Jan. 20 (Sat.) *Memphis Memphis, Tenn. L, 68-72
Jan. 24 (Wed.) *Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss. L, 51-72
Jan. 27 (Sat.) *South Florida Hofheinz Pavilion L, 68-93
Jan. 31 (Wed.) *UAB Birmingham, Ala. L, 53-65
February
Feb. 4 (Sun.) *Charlotte (ESPN2) Hofheinz Pavilion W, 73-72
Feb. 7 (Wed.) *DePaul Chicago, Ill. L,78-90
Feb. 14 (Wed.) *Southern Miss Hofheinz Pavilion L, 58-62
Feb. 17 (Sat.) *South Florida Tampa, Fla. 6:30
Feb. 19 (Mon.) *Saint Louis Hofheinz Pavilion W, 71-51
Feb. 21 (Wed.) *Tulane New Orleans, La. W, 81-76
Feb. 24 (Sat.) *Cincinnati Cincinnati, Ohio L, 50-85
Feb. 28 (Wed.) *Marquette Hofheinz Pavilion W 66-64
March
March 3 (Sat.) *Tulane Hofheinz Pavilion W, 80-67
March 7(Wed.) Conference USA Tournament Louisville, Ky. L, 65-78
March 8(Thu.) Conference USA Tournament Louisville, Ky. TBA
March 9 (Fri.) Conference USA Tournament Louisville, Ky. TBA
March 10 (Sat.) Conference USA Tournament Louisville, Ky. TBA

#BCA Classic (Winston-Salem, N.C.)
$Sierra Providence Sun Carnival Classic (El Paso, Texas)
*Conference USA game
Bold indicates home contest played at Guy V. Lewis Court at Hofheinz Pavilion
Schedule is tentative and subject to change

Revised 12/26/00

  • 1999-2000 Results
  • Watch Houston Video
    11/05/17
    Angelo State exhibition
    Angelo State exhibition
    H&PE Arena (Houston, Texas)
    3:00 PM
    GameTracker
    11/10/17
    McNeese
    McNeese
    H&PE Arena (Houston, Texas)
    7:00 PM
    GameTracker Tickets
    11/17/17
    Drexel
    vs Drexel
    Lynchburg, Va.
    1:30 PM
    11/18/17
    vs vs. Mercer/at Liberty
    Lynchburg, Va.
    TBA
    11/19/17
    vs TBD
    Lynchburg, Va.
    TBA
    11/25/17
    UIW
    UIW
    H&PE Arena (Houston, Texas)
    7:00 PM
    GameTracker Video Tickets
    11/29/17
    New Orleans
    New Orleans
    H&PE Arena (Houston, Texas)
    7:00 PM
    GameTracker Video Tickets
    12/02/17
    Arkansas
    Arkansas
    H&PE Arena (Houston, Texas)
    6:30 PM
    GameTracker
    12/06/17
    Fairfield
    Fairfield
    H&PE Arena (Houston, Texas)
    7:00 PM
    GameTracker Tickets
    12/09/17
    Saint Louis
    at Saint Louis
    St. Louis, Mo.
    7:00 PM
    12/13/17
    LSU
    at LSU
    Baton Rouge, La.
    8:00 PM
    12/17/17
    Prairie View A&M
    Prairie View A&M
    H&PE Arena (Houston, Texas)
    3:00 PM
    GameTracker Video Tickets
    12/20/17
    Providence
    vs Providence
    Uncasville, Conn. (Mohegan Sun)
    6:00 PM
    12/28/17
    USF
    at USF
    Tampa, Fla.
    6:00 PM
    12/30/17
    Temple
    Temple
    H&PE Arena (Houston, Texas)
    TBA
    GameTracker Tickets
    01/04/18
    Wichita State
    at Wichita State
    Wichita, Kan.
    TBA
    01/11/18
    Tulsa
    Tulsa
    H&PE Arena (Houston, Texas)
    6:00 PM
    GameTracker Tickets
    01/14/18
    ECU
    at ECU
    Greenville, N.C.
    1:00 PM
    01/17/18
    Tulane
    at Tulane
    New Orleans, La.
    7:00 PM
    01/20/18
    Wichita State
    Wichita State
    TBA
    11:00 AM
    GameTracker Tickets
    01/28/18
    USF
    USF
    H&PE Arena (Houston, Texas)
    2:00 PM
    GameTracker Tickets
    01/31/18
    Cincinnati
    at Cincinnati
    Highland Heights, Ky. (NKU campus)
    6:00 PM
    02/03/18
    UCF
    at UCF
    Orlando, Fla.
    11:00 AM
    02/08/18
    SMU
    SMU
    H&PE Arena (Houston, Texas)
    8:00 PM
    GameTracker Tickets
    02/11/18
    Tulane
    Tulane
    H&PE Arena (Houston, Texas)
    5:00 PM
    GameTracker Tickets
    02/15/18
    Cincinnati
    Cincinnati
    H&PE Arena (Houston, Texas)
    6:00 PM
    GameTracker Tickets
    02/18/18
    Temple
    at Temple
    Philadelphia, Pa.
    3:00 PM
    02/22/18
    Memphis
    at Memphis
    Memphis, Tenn.
    8:00 PM
    02/25/18
    ECU
    ECU
    H&PE Arena (Houston, Texas)
    2:00 PM
    GameTracker Tickets
    02/28/18
    SMU
    at SMU
    Dallas, Texas
    8:00 PM
    03/04/18
    UConn
    UConn
    TBA
    3:00 PM
    GameTracker
    03/08/18
    vs TBD
    Orlando, Fla (Amway Center)
    TBA
    03/09/18
    vs TBD
    Orlando, Fla (Amway Center)
    TBA
    03/10/18
    vs TBD
    Orlando, Fla (Amway Center)
    TBA
    03/11/18
    vs TBD
    Orlando, Fla (Amway Center)
    All Day
    03/13/18
    vs TBD
    Dayton, Ohio
    TBA
    03/14/18
    vs TBD
    Dayton, Ohio
    TBA
    03/15/18
    vs TBD
    TBD
    All Day
    03/16/18
    vs TBD
    TBD
    All Day
    03/17/18
    vs TBD
    TBD
    TBA
    03/18/18
    vs TBD
    TBD
    TBA
    03/22/18
    vs TBD
    TBD
    TBA
    03/23/18
    vs TBD
    TBD
    TBA
    03/24/18
    vs TBD
    TBD
    TBA
    03/25/18
    vs TBD
    TBD
    TBA
    03/31/18
    vs TBD
    San Antonio, Texas (Alamodome)
    TBA
    04/02/18
    vs TBD
    San Antonio, Texas (Alamodome)
    TBA

    #GoCoogs

    #HTownTakeover


    Twitter

    • Loading Tweets...
      1 second ago


    Instagram