@UHCougarFB

2001 Archive

Date Day Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
09/01/2001 Sat Rice John O'Quinn Field  L, 21-14
Recap | Stats
09/22/2001 Sat Texas John O'Quinn Field ESPN2L, 53-26
Recap | Stats | Photo Gallery
09/29/2001 Sat TCU John O'Quinn Field  L, 34-17
Recap | Stats | Photo Gallery
10/06/2001 Sat Army West Point, N.Y.  L, 28-14
Recap | Final Stats
10/13/2001 Sat Memphis John O'Quinn Field  L, 52-33
Recap | Final Stats
10/20/2001 Sat Cincinnati John O'Quinn Field  L, 29-28
Recap | Final Stats
10/27/2001 Sat Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss.  L, 58-14
Recap | Final Stats
11/03/2001 Sat South Florida Tampa, Fla.  L, 45-6
Recap | Final Stats
11/10/2001 Sat Louisville Louisville, Ky.  L, 34-10
Recap | Final Stats | FANSlive GameTracker
11/17/2001 Sat UAB John O' Quinn Field  L, 43-21
Recap | Final Stats
12/01/2001 Sat Georgia Athens, Ga.  L, 35-7
Recap | Box Score | FANSlive GameTracker
Watch Houston Video
09/01/18
Rice
at Rice
Houston, Texas
11:00 AM
Tickets
09/08/18
Arizona
Arizona
TDECU Stadium
11:00 AM
Tickets
09/15/18
Texas Tech
at Texas Tech
Lubbock, Texas
3:00 PM
Tickets
09/22/18
Texas Southern
Texas Southern
TDECU Stadium
7:00 PM
Tickets
10/04/18
Tulsa
Tulsa
TDECU Stadium
7:00 PM
Tickets
10/13/18
ECU
at ECU
Greenville, N.C.
TBA
Tickets
10/20/18
Navy
at Navy
Annapolis, Md.
2:30 PM
Tickets
10/27/18
USF
USF
TDECU Stadium
TBA
Tickets
11/03/18
SMU
at SMU
Dallas, Texas
TBA
Tickets
11/10/18
Temple
Temple
TDECU Stadium
TBA
Tickets
11/15/18
Tulane
Tulane
TDECU Stadium
7:00 PM
Tickets
11/23/18
Memphis
at Memphis
Memphis, Tenn.
TBA
Tickets
12/01/18
vs The American Championship
TBD
TBA
Tickets

#GoCoogs

#HTownTakeover


Twitter

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago


Instagram