Houston
    vs
    Texas Southern
    Saturday, November 24
    2:30 p.m. CT
    Houston, Texas
     
    Live Video
    John O'Quinn Field at Robertson Stadium
    Tickets
    Cougars All-Access
    Buy UH Photos
    The Matchup
    Houston Cougars
    (7-4, 6-2 C-USA)

     
    • Media Center
     
    • Roster
     
    • Roster
     
    • Schedule
     
    • Statistics
     
    • Game Notes
     
    • Depth Chart
     
    • Media Guide
     
    • Football Home
     


    Texas Southern Tigers
    (0-9, 0-8 SWAC)
     
    • Roster
     
    • Schedule
     
    • Statistics
     
    • Game Notes
     
    • Media Guide
     
    • Football Home
     
    Latest Houston Football News C-USA Football
     
    • Football Homecoming Auction Enters Final Two Weeks
     
    • Game Notes: Houston at USF
     
    • Houston Football Watch Party Details for USF Game
     
    • FOOTBALL PROGRAM FEATURE: Centerpiece - Bryce Redman
     
    • Press Conference: Houston at USF
     
    • Cougars in the NFL: Week 8
     
    • Houston-Tulane Set for 2:30 p.m. CT on ESPNU
     
     
    • News & Standings
     
    • C-USA Championship
     
    • Statistics
     
    • Media Guide
     
    • Composite Schedule
     
    • TV Schedule
     
    • Bowl Partners
     
    • Coaches' Teleconferences
     
    Houston Football Schedule & Results CSTV Football Links
    Sat., 9/1/07Oregon 48, Houston 27Recap
    Sat., 9/15/07Houston 34, Tulane 10Recap
    Sat., 9/22/07Houston 38, Colorado State 27Recap
    Sat., 9/29/07ECU 37, Houston 35Recap
    Sat., 10/6/07Alabama 30, Houston 24Recap
    Sat., 10/13/07 Rice 48, Houston 56Recap
    Sat., 10/20/07Houston 49, UAB 10Recap
    Sat., 10/27/07Houston 31, UTEP 34Recap
    Sun., 11/4/07SMU 28, Houston 38Recap
    Sat., 11/10/07Houston 7, Tulsa 56Recap
    Sat., 11/17/07Marshall 35, Houston 28Recap
    Sat., 11/24/07Houston 59, Texas Southern 6Recap
     
    • News
     
    • Scoreboard
     
    • Live Game Coverage
     
    • On-Air Football Schedule
     
    • Rankings
     
    • Statistics
     
    • Schedules
     
    • Heisman Trophy
     
    Official Houston Publications Weather Report
    Click Here!
     
    TOP SELLERS
     
    Anigua® Women's Dri-Fit Polo
     
    Antigua® Marly Stripe Polo
     
     
     
    Click Here to Shop Now!
     
    Current Conditions
    In Houston, TX:


    Conditions
    P/SUNNY
    Temp: 53
    Wind: 0 CLM

    Divider image