2008 Spring Football Dates

    Practice #1, Saturday, March 8
    Practice #2, Monday, March 10
    Practice #3, Tuesday, March 11
    Practice #4, Thursday, March 13
    Practice #5, Tuesday, March 25
    Practice #6, Thursday, March 27
    Practice #7, Friday, March 28
    Scrimmage #1, Saturday, March 29
    Practice #9, Monday, March 31
    Practice #10, Wednesday, April 2
    Practice #11, Friday, April 4
    Scrimmage #2, Saturday, April 5
    Practice #13, Tuesday, April 8
    Practice #14, Thursday, April 10
    Red-White Game, Saturday, April 12, Robertson Stadium

    Divider image