Walk-On Policy

    The walk-on program is critical for any college football team and the University of Houston and head coach Tony Levine have recognized walk-on talent enough to award 21 scholarships in the past seven years. To inquire about being a part of the walk-on program, please view the walk-on policy link and/or contact Joe Alcoser at jalcoser@uh.edu.

    Kyle Bullard, K, Jr.
    Luke Stice, FB, Jr.

    Shane Ros, WR, Sr.
    Nolan Frese, DS, Jr.

    Ameen Behbahani, DT, Sr.
    Chris Cermin, DB, Sr.
    Crawford Jones, QB, Sr.
    Braxton Welford, RB, Sr. 

    John McIntyre, LB, Sr.
    Colton Valencia, DB, So.

    Jaryd Anderson, OL, Sr.
    Brandon Hartson, LS, So.
    Matt Hogan, PK, So.
    Cotton Turner, QB, Jr.

    CJ Cavness, LB, Sr.
    Tim Mercer, S, Sr.
    Brian Smelek, TE, Jr.

    Isaiah Agson, OL, Sr.
    Patrick Edwards, WR, Fr.
    Chaz Rodriguez, WR, Jr.
    Chase Turner, P, Jr.

    Shop Now at the Official
    Online Store

      Divider image