@UHCougarWBB

2001-02 Archive

Date Day Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
11/05/2001 Mon Houston Jaguars Houston  W, 80-73
Box Score
11/12/2001 Mon Houston Flight Houston  W, 73-62
Box Score
11/18/2001 Sun UTSA Houston  W, 62-45
Box Score
11/23/2001 Fri Yale# Boulder, Colo.  W, 61-59
Box Score
11/24/2001 Sat Colorado# (Championship Game) Boulder, Colo.  L, 88-58
Recap | Box Score | FANSlive GameTracker
11/27/2001 Tue UTEP Houston  W, 100-52
Box Score | Recap
11/30/2001 Fri LaSalle@ Evanston, Ill.  W, 65-49
Box Score
12/01/2001 Sat Consolation/Championship Game@ Evanston, Ill.  W, 67-58
Recap | Box Score
12/05/2001 Wed Prairieview A&M Houston  W, 68-30
Recap | Box Score
12/15/2001 Sat Montana% Starkville, Miss.  L, 72-93
Recap | Box Score
12/16/2001 Sun Consolation/Championship Game% Starkville, Miss.  W, 95-69
Recap | Box Score
12/20/2001 Thu Middle Tennessee State Murfreesboro, Tenn.  W, 75-63
Recap | Box Score
12/29/2001 Sat Texas A&M College Station, Texas  L, 69-75
Recap | Box Score
12/30/2001 Sun Oral Roberts Houston  W, 73-62
Recap | Box Score
01/06/2002 Sun TCU* Houston  L, 61-49
Recap | Box Score | Gallery
01/13/2002 Sun TCU Daniel-Meyer Coliseum - Fort Worth, Texas  L, 53-78
Recap | Box Score
01/16/2002 Wed Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Houston  W, 78-50
Recap | Box Score
01/18/2002 Fri Louisville* Houston  W, 71-68
Recap | Box Score
01/20/2002 Sun Cincinnati* Houston  W, 89-78 (OT)
Recap | Box Score | Gallery
01/25/2002 Fri ECU* Greenville, N.C.  W, 61-60
Recap | Box Score
01/27/2002 Sun Charlotte* Charlotte, NC  W, 66-56
Recap | Box Score
02/01/2002 Fri UAB* Birmingham, Ala.  L, 55-86
Recap | Box Score
02/01/2002 Fri UAB Birmingham, AL  L, 86-55
02/03/2002 Sun South Florida* Tampa, Fla.  W, 56-53
Recap | Box Score
02/08/2002 Fri Tulane* Houston  W, 85-74
Recap | Box Score
02/10/2002 Sun Southern Miss* Houston  W, 65-57
Recap | Box Score
02/15/2002 Fri Saint Louis* St. Louis  W, 79-71
Recap | Box Score
02/17/2002 Sun Memphis* Memphis, Tenn.  W, 84-70
Recap | Box Score | FANSlive GameTracker
02/22/2002 Fri Marquette* Houston  W, 61-57
Recap | Box Score
02/24/2002 Sun DePaul* Houston  W, 80-73
Recap | Box Score
03/02/2002 Sat Charlotte (C-USA Tournament) Chicago  W, 68-65
Recap | Box Score
03/03/2002 Sun Cincinnati (C-USA Tournament) Chicago  L, 74-78
Recap | Box Score
03/13/2002 Wed Rice (WNIT) Houston  W, 67-65
Recap | Box Score
03/16/2002 Sat Miami (WNIT) Houston  W, 83-76
Recap | Box Score
03/20/2002 Wed Valparaiso (WNIT) Valparaiso, Ind.  W, 61-53
Recap | Box Score
03/23/2002 Sat Virginia Tech (WNIT) Blacksburg, Va.  W, 77-72
Recap | Box Score
03/27/2002 Wed Oregon (WNIT) Eugene, Ore.  L, 54-52
Recap | Box Score
Watch Houston Video
Texas A&M
at Texas A&M
College Station, Texas
7:00 PM
at WNIT 2nd Round
TBA
TBA
vs WNIT 2nd Round
TBA
TBA
vs WNIT Semifinals
TBA
TBA
vs WNIT Semifinals
TBA
TBA
vs WNIT Championship
TBA
TBA
Boston College
at Boston College
Boston, Mass.
TBA
Liberty
vs Liberty
Amherst, Mass.
TBA
Northeastern
vs Northeastern
Amherst, Mass.
TBA
Texas State
at Texas State
San Marcos, Texas
7:00 PM
UT Arlington
at UT Arlington
Arlington, Texas
7:00 PM
Texas Tech
Texas Tech
H&PE Arena
TBA
ETSU
ETSU
H&PE Arena
TBA
Rutgers
at Rutgers
Piscataway, N.J.
TBA
Incarnate Word
Incarnate Word
H&PE Arena
TBA
George Mason
George Mason
H&PE Arena
TBA
Columbia
Columbia
H&PE Arena
1:00 PM

#GoCoogs

#HTownTakeover


Twitter

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago


Instagram