@UHCougarWBB

2003-04 Archive

Date Day Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
11/05/2003 Wed Houston EV-1-Exhibition Hofheinz PavilionW, 60-49
Recap | Box Score
11/09/2003 Sun Houston Jaguars- Exhibition Hofheinz PavilionW, 83-49
Recap | Box Score
11/21/2003 Fri Iowa Tournament Iowa City, IowaW, 66-54
Recap | Box Score
11/22/2003 Sat Iowa Tournament Iowa City, IowaW, 70-64
Recap
11/24/2003 Mon Northern Iowa Cedar Falls, IowaW, 63-58
Recap | Box Score
11/28/2003 Fri #New Mexico St Hofheinz PavilionW, 59-39
Recap | Final Stats
11/30/2003 Sun #Alcorn St Hofheinz PavilionW, 85-40
Recap | Final Stats
12/03/2003 Wed Georgia Athens, Ga.L, 65-52
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
12/07/2003 Sun Purdue Hofheinz PavilionL, 66-63
Recap | Final Stats
12/19/2003 Fri North Texas Denton, TexasW, 74-62
Recap | Box Score
12/30/2003 Tue Texas A&M College Station, TexasW, 46-40
Recap | Final Stats
01/03/2004 Sat Alabama Tuscaloosa, Ala.W, 76-70
Recap | Box Score
01/05/2004 Mon Middle Tenn St Murfeesboro, Tenn.W, 67-63
Recap | Box Score
01/07/2004 Wed Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Hofheinz PavilionW, 66-44
Recap | Final Stats
01/09/2004 Fri *Memphis Memphis, Tenn.W, 58-55
Recap | Box Score
01/11/2004 Sun *Saint Louis Saint Louis, MissouriW, 70-55
Recap | Box Score
01/14/2004 Wed Wichita St Wichita, Kan.W, 75-61
Recap | Final Stats
01/18/2004 Sun *TCU Ft. Worth, Texas (ESPN2)W, 61-59
Recap | Box Score
01/23/2004 Fri *Cincinnati Hofheinz PavilionW, 60-56
Recap | Box Score
01/25/2004 Sun *Louisville Hofheinz PavilionL, 77-75 (OT)
Recap | Box Score
01/31/2004 Sat *South Florida Tampa, Fla.W, 62-57
Recap | Box Score
02/02/2004 Mon *UAB Birmingham, Ala.W, 48-39
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
02/06/2004 Fri *Southern Miss Hofheinz PavilionW, 70-56
Recap | Box Score
02/08/2004 Sun Tulane Hofheinz Pavilion (ESPN2)W, 83-78 (3-OT)
Recap | Box Score
02/13/2004 Fri *Charlotte Charlotte, N.C.W, 62-58
Recap | Final Stats
02/15/2004 Sun *East Carolina Greenville, N.C.W, 73-65
Recap | Final Stats
02/20/2004 Fri *Depaul Hofheinz PavilionW, 84-75
Recap | Box Score
02/22/2004 Sun *Marquette Hofheinz PavilionW, 77-64
Recap | Box Score
02/27/2004 Fri *TCU Hofheinz PavilionW, 76-71
Recap | Box Score
03/05/2004 Fri Cincinnati (C-USA Tournament) Ft. Worth, TexasW, 84-67
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
03/06/2004 Sat Marquette (C-USA Tournament) Ft. Worth, TexasW, 67-59
Recap | Box Score | Photo Gallery | Gametracker
03/07/2004 Sun TCU (C-USA Tournament) Ft. Worth, TexasW, 86-75
Recap | Box Score | Photo Gallery | Gametracker
03/20/2004 Sat UWGB (NCAA Tournament) Santa Barbara, Calif.W, 62-47
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
03/22/2004 Mon UCSB (NCAA Tournament) Santa Barbara, Calif.L, 56-52
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
There are no upcoming events.

#GoCoogs

#HTownTakeover


Twitter

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago


Instagram