2004-05 Archive

    Date Day Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
    11/03/2004 Wed Coach Cook EV1 (exh) Hofheinz PavilionL, 77-55
    Recap | Box Score
    11/13/2004 Sat Houston Jaguars (exh) Hofheinz PavilionW, 82-56
    Recap | Box Score
    11/19/2004 Fri Wichita State Hofheinz PavilionW, 69-41
    Recap | Final Stats
    11/21/2004 Sun North Texas Hofheinz PavilionW, 87-64
    Recap | Final Stats
    11/24/2004 Wed Creighton Hofheinz PavilionW, 80-63
    Recap | Final Stats
    11/26/2004 Fri Wisconsin (Houston Classic) Hofheinz PavilionW, 86-61
    Recap | Final Stats
    11/28/2004 Sun Middle Tenn St (Houston Classic) Hofheinz PavilionW, 80-56
    Recap | Box Score
    11/30/2004 Tue Purdue West Lafayette, Ind.W, 63-60
    Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
    12/03/2004 Fri Northwestern (Northwestern Tournament) Evanston, Ill.W, 78-56
    Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
    12/04/2004 Sat Virginia (Northwestern Tournament) Evanston, Ill.W, 67-64
    Recap | Box Score
    12/16/2004 Thu Hawai'i (Ala Moana Paradise Classic) Honolulu, Hawai'iW, 66-55
    Recap | Final Stats
    12/17/2004 Fri Wake Forest (Ala Moana Paradise Classic) Honolulu, Hawai'iL, 65-57
    Recap | Final Stats
    12/20/2004 Mon Long Beach St Long Beach, Ca.L, 54-52
    Recap | Final Stats
    01/03/2005 Mon New Mexico St Las Cruces, N.M.L, 68-63
    Recap | Final Stats
    01/07/2005 Fri Tulane New Orleans, La.W, 55-54
    Recap | Gametracker
    01/09/2005 Sun Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss.W, 64-47
    Recap | Box Score
    01/14/2005 Fri UAB Hofheinz PavilionW, 77-59
    Box Score
    01/16/2005 Sun USF Hofheinz PavilionW, 65-45
    Recap | Box Score
    01/21/2005 Fri Cincinnati Cincinnati, OhioW, 63-56
    Recap | Final Stats
    01/23/2005 Sun Louisville Louisville, Ky.L, 50-49
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
    01/30/2005 Sun TCU Hofheinz PavilionL, 63-55
    Recap | Box Score
    02/01/2005 Tue Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Corpus Christi, TexasW, 48-46
    Recap | Box Score
    02/05/2005 Sat Saint Louis Hofheinz PavilionW, 92-47
    Recap | Box Score
    02/07/2005 Mon Memphis Hofheinz PavilionW, 74-45
    Final Stats
    02/11/2005 Fri DePaul Chicago, Ill.L, 78-66
    Recap | Box Score
    02/13/2005 Sun Marquette Milwaukee, Wis.L, 68-57
    Recap | Box Score
    02/18/2005 Fri East Carolina Hofheinz PavilionW, 74-52
    Recap | Box Score
    02/20/2005 Sun Charlotte Hofheinz PavilionW, 69-64
    Recap | Box Score
    02/27/2005 Sun TCU Ft. Worth, TexasW, 61-52
    Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
    03/04/2005 Fri Charlotte (C-USA Tournament) Charlotte, N.C.W, 76-73 (OT)
    Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
    03/05/2005 Sat Louisville (C-USA Tournament) Charlotte, N.C.L, 56-48
    Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
    03/06/2005 Sun C-USA Tournament Charlotte, N.C.All Day
    03/20/2005 Sun Boston College (NCAA Tournament) Chapel Hill, N.C.L, 65-43
    Recap | Box Score | Quotes | Livestats
    Divider image