Indianapolis To Host Women's Final Four

    Women's Basketball Home


    Ticket Information

    Hofheinz Pavilion

    Houston Women's Hoops on Facebook

    Follow Houston Women's Hoops on Twitter

    Registration Available for Ronald Hughey's Basketball Camps

    Cougars End Season with American Championship Loss

    Houston Faces Tulane in American Championship First Round

    July 12, 2001

    INDIANAPOLIS (AP) - Indianapolis, Boston and Cleveland have been awarded the women's NCAA Final Fours for 2005-2007.

    Indianapolis will play host to the 2005 finals from April 1-3 at either Conseco Field House or the RCA Dome. They will take place at the Fleet Center in Boston on March 31 and April 2, 2006 and at the Gund Arena in Cleveland on March 30 and April 1, 2007.

    The women's Final Four will be in domed stadiums for the first time in San Antonio next year and in Atlanta in 2003. The New Orleans Sports Arena will be the site of the 2004 women's championship.



    Shop Now at the Official
    Online Store

      Divider image