@UHCougarWBB
1999-2000 Women's Basketball Results






DateOpponentSiteTime
Nov 9 (Tues)Exhibition-Houston JaguarsHouston, TXW, 88-81
Nov 16 (Tues)Exhibition-Houston FlightHouston, TXW, 78-72
Nov 20 (Sat)Kansas (KTBU-TV)Houston, TXL, 56-70
Nov 23 (Tues)at Louisiana-LafayetteLafayette, LAL, 70-74(OT)
Nov 27 (Sat)at McNeese StateLake Charles, LAL, 66-67
Nov 29 (Mon)New MexicoHouston, TXW, 72-51
Dec 4-5 (Sat-Sun)Hilton Houston Hobby Airport ClassicHouston, TX 
Dec 4 (Sat) vs. North Texas L, 65-71
Dec 5 (Sun) vs. Georgia  L, 68-98
Dec 7 (Tues)at TexasAustin, TXL, 61-85
Dec 28 (Tues)State Farm Holiday ClassicRuston, LA 
 vs. Louisiana Tech L, 49-94
Dec 29 (Wed)State Farm Holiday ClassicRuston, LA 
 vs. SE Louisiana W, 70-66
Jan 2 (Sun)*South FloridaHouston, TXL, 63-73
Jan 4 (Tues)at UTEPEl Paso, TXW, 68-66
Jan 7 (Fri)*Saint LouisHouston, TXW, 53-52
Jan 9 (Sun)*UNC CharlotteHouston, TXW, 57-52
Jan 13 (Thurs)*at UABBirmingham, ALL, 80-84 (OT)
Jan 15 (Sat)*at MemphisMemphis, TNL, 69-48
Jan 21 (Fri)*TulaneHouston, TXL, 74-92
Jan 23 (Sun)*Southern MissHouston, TXW, 86-76
Jan 28 (Fri)*at DePaulChicago, ILL, 78-54
Jan 30 (Sun) *at MarquetteMilwaukee, WIL, 38-66
Feb 4 (Fri)*UABHouston, TXL, 65-79
Feb 6 (Sun)*Memphis (KTBU-TV)Houston, TXL, 68-86
Feb 10 (Thurs)*at TulaneNew Orleans, LAL, 53-83
Feb 12 (Sat)*at Southern Miss (FSN-TV)Hattiesburg, MSL, 67-78
Feb 18 (Fri)*CincinnatiHouston, TXL, 64-66
Feb 20 (Sun)*at LouisvilleLouisville, KYL, 54-68
Feb 25 (Fri)UT-Pan AmericanHouston, TXW, 92-38
Feb 27 (Sun)*at South FloridaTampa, FLL, 62-89
Mar 3-6 (Fri-Mon) Conference USA TournamentLouisville, KY 
Mar. 3 (Fri) vs. Cincinnati Louisville, KY L, 59-65

Home games (bold) are played in Hofheinz Pavilion.  Game times are respective to the site. *Conference USA regular season game. KTBU-TV indicates match televised by The Tube, Ch. 55.  FSN-TV indicates match televised by Fox Sports Net.  Schedule subject to change.

Watch Houston Video
Texas A&M
at Texas A&M
College Station, Texas
7:00 PM
at WNIT 2nd Round
TBA
TBA
vs WNIT 2nd Round
TBA
TBA
vs WNIT Semifinals
TBA
TBA
vs WNIT Semifinals
TBA
TBA
vs WNIT Championship
TBA
TBA
Boston College
at Boston College
Boston, Mass.
TBA
Liberty
vs Liberty
Amherst, Mass.
TBA
Northeastern
vs Northeastern
Amherst, Mass.
TBA
Texas State
at Texas State
San Marcos, Texas
7:00 PM
UT Arlington
at UT Arlington
Arlington, Texas
7:00 PM
Texas Tech
Texas Tech
H&PE Arena
TBA
ETSU
ETSU
H&PE Arena
TBA
Rutgers
at Rutgers
Piscataway, N.J.
TBA
Incarnate Word
Incarnate Word
H&PE Arena
TBA
George Mason
George Mason
H&PE Arena
TBA
Columbia
Columbia
H&PE Arena
1:00 PM

#GoCoogs

#HTownTakeover


Twitter

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago


Instagram