@UHCougarSoccer

2001 Archive

Date Day Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
09/02/2001 Sun Army* Houston, Texas  T, 0-0
Recap | Stats
09/04/2001 Tue Rice Houston, Texas
(Rice)
 W, 2-1
Recap | Stats
09/07/2001 Fri SMU Dallas, Texas  L, 2-1
Recap | Box Score
09/09/2001 Sun North Texas Denton, Texas  L, 3-0
Recap | Stats
09/11/2001 Tue Southeastern Louisiana Houston, Texas  3:00 PM CT
09/14/2001 Fri Southwest Texas State Houston, Texas  L, 4-0
Recap
09/16/2001 Sun UTEP Houston, Texas  W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
09/21/2001 Fri Charlotte Charlotte, NC  L, 4-0
Stats
09/23/2001 Sun East Carolina* Greenville, N.C.  L, 1-0
Recap | Final Stats
09/28/2001 Fri Saint Louis* Houston, Texas  W, 2-0
Recap | Box Score
09/30/2001 Sun Marquette* Houston, Texas  L, 2-1
Recap | Box Score
10/05/2001 Fri Texas A&M College Station, Texas  7:00 PM CT
10/07/2001 Sun Texas Austin, Texas  L, 4-0
Recap | Box Score
10/09/2001 Tue Louisiana-Lafayatte Houston, Texas  L, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
10/12/2001 Fri UAB* Birmingham, AL  L, 3-1
Box Score
10/14/2001 Sun South Florida* Tampa, Florida  W, 2-1
Recap | Box Score
10/19/2001 Fri Memphis* Houston, Texas  W, 2-1
Recap | Box Score
10/26/2001 Fri Southern Miss* Houston, Texas  W, 2-1
Recap | Box Score
10/28/2001 Sun Tulane* Houston, TX  W, 2-0
Recap | Box Score
11/02/2001 Fri TCU* Fort Worth, Texas  W, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
08/19/16
Texas Southern
Texas Southern
CARL LEWIS COMPLEX
7:00 PM
08/26/16
Incarnate Word
at Incarnate Word
San Antonio, Texas
5:00 PM
08/28/16
Texas State
at Texas State
San Marcos, Texas
1:00 PM
09/04/16
Samford
Samford
CARL LEWIS COMPLEX
1:00 PM
09/09/16
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
Corpus Christi, Texas
7:00 PM
09/16/16
UC Riverside
UC Riverside
CARL LEWIS COMPLEX
7:00 PM
09/18/16
UTSA
UTSA
CARL LEWIS COMPLEX
7:00 PM
09/23/16
New Mexico State
New Mexico State
CARL LEWIS COMPLEX
7:00 PM
09/29/16
UCF
at UCF
Orlando, Fla.
6:00 PM
10/02/16
USF
at USF
Tampa, Fla.
12:00 PM
10/06/16
Temple
Temple
CARL LEWIS COMPLEX
7:00 PM
10/09/16
Uconn
Uconn
CARL LEWIS COMPLEX
1:00 PM
10/13/16
Cincinnati
at Cincinnati
Cincinnati, Ohio
6:00 PM
10/16/16
East Carolina
at East Carolina
Greenville, N.C
12:00 PM
10/20/16
Memphis
Memphis
CARL LEWIS COMPLEX
7:00 PM
10/27/16
SMU
SMU
CARL LEWIS COMPLEX
7:00 PM
11/02/16
vs Quaterfinal Round
TBA
TBA
11/04/16
vs Semifinal Round
TBA
TBA
11/06/16
vs American Athletic Confernce Finals
TBA
TBA

#GoCoogs

#HTownTakeover


Twitter

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago


Instagram