2002-03 Archive

    Date Day Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
    10/11/2002 Fri Bayou City Relay Invitational Houston, Texas (at Rice Pool)No Team Score
    Recap | Final Stats
    10/12/2002 Sat North Texas UH NATATORIUMW, 167-76
    Recap | Final Stats
    10/25/2002 Fri Husker Shootout & Sprint Invitational Lincoln, Neb.4th of 4 teams
    Recap
    10/26/2002 Sat Husker Shootout & Sprint Invitational Lincoln, Neb.4th of 4 teams
    Recap
    11/01/2002 Fri Rice UH NATATORIUML 162-127
    Final Stats
    11/02/2002 Sat Arkansas UH NATATORIUML, 104-132
    Recap | Final Stats
    11/09/2002 Sat # Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn.No Team Score
    Recap
    11/16/2002 Sat UL Monroe UH NATATORIUMW, 159-130
    Recap | Final Stats
    12/05/2002 Thu Texas Invitational Austin, TexasNo Team Score
    Recap | Final Stats
    12/06/2002 Fri Texas Invitational Austin, TexasAll Day
    Recap | Final Stats
    12/07/2002 Sat Texas Invitational Austin, Texas8th of 13 Teams
    Recap | Final Stats
    01/10/2003 Fri New Mexico Albuquerque, N.M.L, 101-142
    Recap
    01/11/2003 Sat New Mexico State Las Cruces, N.M.W, 131.5-111.5
    Recap
    01/17/2003 Fri LSU UH NATATORIUML, 131-93
    Recap | Final Stats
    01/24/2003 Fri * TCU Fort Worth, Texas6:00 PM
    01/25/2003 Sat SMU Dallas, TexasL, 80-123
    Recap | Final Stats
    01/31/2003 Fri Rice Houston, Texas (at Rice Pool)L, 62-140
    Recap | Final Stats
    02/01/2003 Sat Texas A&M College Station, TexasL, 115-173
    Recap | Final Stats
    02/23/2003 Sun C-USA Championships Indianapolis, Ind.All Day
    Recap
    02/24/2003 Mon C-USA Championships Indianapolis, Ind.All Day
    Recap
    02/25/2003 Tue C-USA Championships Indianapolis, Ind.4th of 6
    Recap
    03/14/2003 Fri # NCAA Diving Zone Qualifier Austin, TexasNo Team Score
    Recap
    03/15/2003 Sat # NCAA Diving Zone Qualifier Austin, TexasNo Team Score
    Recap
    03/16/2003 Sun # NCAA Diving Zone Qualifier Austin, TexasNo Team Score
    Recap | Final Stats
    03/20/2003 Thu NCAA Championships Auburn, Ala.All Day
    Recap | Final Stats
    03/21/2003 Fri NCAA Championships Auburn, Ala.All Day
    Recap | Final Stats
    03/22/2003 Sat NCAA Championships Auburn, Ala.20th of 40 Teams
    Recap
    04/01/2003 Tue U.S. Swimming Spring Nationals Indianapolis, Ind.All Day
    04/02/2003 Wed U.S. Swimming Spring Nationals Indianapolis, Ind.All Day
    04/03/2003 Thu U.S. Swimming Spring Nationals Indianapolis, Ind.All Day
    04/04/2003 Fri U.S. Swimming Spring Nationals Indianapolis, Ind.All Day
    04/05/2003 Sat U.S. Swimming Spring Nationals Indianapolis, Ind.All Day

    Shop Now at the Official
    Online Store

      Divider image