@UHCougarVB
Meet your Cougars: #12 Natalie Keck

Aug. 7, 2012

Meet your 2012 Cougars

#12 - Natalie Keck - Sophomore
DS - Louisville, Ky. - 5-5

Q: Major/Minor
A: Psychology major with a minor in biology

Q: What is something you cannot travel without?
A: I cannot travel without my peas (like a stuffed animals, but round shaped peas)

Q: If you could meet anyone in the world, who would it be?
A: There really isn't anyone in particular that I would want to meet.

Q: What are your plans after graduation?
A: My plans after graduation are to live spontaneously.

Q: What is something you fear most in life?
A: What I fear most in life is disappointing people.  

Q: Name a movie title that describes your life.
A: Grown Ups

Q: Favorite sport other than volleyball?
A: I like playing softball, but I love watching college basketball.

Q: If you could have any teammate as a sister, who would it be?
A: Kadi Kullerkann

Q: I see myself in 10 years....
A: I haven't planned that far ahead yet.

Q: Favorite color?
A: Green

Q: Favorite road trip snack?
A: Bug Juice and Mike-Sells puffcorn delites butter flavor

Q: I smile most when...
A: I'm with my siblings.

Q: Current homepage on your computer?
A: Google Chrome

Q: If you could sing any song at karaoke night, what would it be?
A: "Come on Over" by Christina Aguilera 

Q: Houston volleyball...
A: Is the best opportunity that I have taken in my life, thus far. 


 

 

Watch Houston Video
McNeese
vs McNeese
Arlington, Texas
4:30 PM
GameTracker
Southern
vs Southern
Arlington, Texas
10:00 AM
GameTracker
UT Arlington
at UT Arlington
Arlington, Texas
7:00 PM
GameTracker Video
George Mason
at George Mason
Fairfax, Va.
10:30 AM
Penn
vs Penn
Fairfax, Va.
3:30 PM
Central Michigan
vs Central Michigan
Fairfax, Va.
11:00 AM
Stetson
Stetson
Athletics/Alumni Center
1:00 PM
GameTracker Video
McNeese
McNeese
Athletics/Alumni Center
7:00 PM
GameTracker Video
Mississippi State
Mississippi State
Athletics/Alumni Center
12:30 PM
GameTracker Video
Prairie View A&M
Prairie View A&M
Athletics/Alumni Center
7:00 PM
GameTracker Video
LSU
at LSU
Baton Rouge, La.
1:00 PM
Tulsa
at Tulsa
Tulsa, Okla.
7:00 PM
SMU
at SMU
Dallas, Texas
1:00 PM
UConn
UConn
Athletics/Alumni Center
7:00 PM
GameTracker Video
Temple
Temple
Athletics/Alumni Center
1:00 PM
GameTracker Video
Memphis
Memphis
Athletics/Alumni Center
7:00 PM
GameTracker Video
Wichita State
Wichita State
Athletics/Alumni Center
12:00 PM
GameTracker Video
Cincinnati
at Cincinnati
Cincinnati, Ohio
6:00 PM
ECU
at ECU
Greenville, N.C.
11:00 AM
UCF
UCF
Athletics/Alumni Center
7:00 PM
GameTracker Video
USF
USF
Athletics/Alumni Center
1:00 PM
GameTracker Video
Temple
at Temple
Philadelphia, Pa.
6:00 PM
UConn
at UConn
Storrs, Conn.
11:00 AM
SMU
SMU
Athletics/Alumni Center
7:00 PM
GameTracker Video
Tulsa
Tulsa
Athletics/Alumni Center
1:00 PM
GameTracker Video
USF
at USF
Tampa, Fla.
2:00 PM
UCF
at UCF
Orlando, Fla.
12:00 PM
ECU
ECU
Athletics/Alumni Center
7:00 PM
GameTracker Video
Cincinnati
Cincinnati
Athletics/Alumni Center
1:00 PM
GameTracker Video
Tulane
Tulane
Athletics/Alumni Center
1:00 PM
GameTracker Video
Tulane
at Tulane
New Orleans, La.
1:00 PM
vs First & Second Rounds
Campus Sites
TBA
vs First & Second Rounds
Campus Sites
TBA
vs First & Second Rounds
Campus Sites
TBA
vs Regionals
Campus Sites
TBA
vs Regionals
Campus Sites
TBA
vs Semifinals
Kansas City, Kansas
TBA
vs National Championship
Kansas City, Kansas
TBA

#GoCoogs

#HTownTakeover


Twitter

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago


Instagram